Alle Ansprech­partner im Überblick

Der Geschäftsführer von Willig ist Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Christoph Müller
Tel.: 03722 60 74 0
muellerc@willig.eu

Alexander Vazquez
Tel.: 03722 60740
vazqueza@willig.eu

Serviceleitung:

Oliver Krebs
Tel.: 03722 60 74 28
krebso@willig.eu

Lager (Ersatzteile):

Franziska Roscher
Tel.: 03722 60 74 13
roscherf@willig.eu

Hartmut Bauer
Tel.: 03722 60 74 25
bauerh@willig.eu

Mike Richter
Tel.: 03722 60 74 24
richterm@willig.eu

Personalleitung/kaufm. Leitung:

Alexander Vazquez
Tel.: 03722 60 74 20
vazqueza@willig.eu

Leitung Materialwirtschaft:

Martin Göring
Tel.: 03722 60 74 18
goeringm@willig.eu

Leitung Lackierei:

Steve Brieger
Tel: 03722 60 74 26
briegers@willig.eu

Vertriebsleitung:

Reinhard Dotzauer
Tel.: 0160 93738867
dotzauerr@willig.eu

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

Christian Waibl
Tel: +49 (0) 17635759294
waiblc@willig.eu